Staff - Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Director

John Krieg

Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness

John.Krieg@wwu.edu

(360) 650-7405 | OM 475C

Ming Zhang

Director, Institutional Research

Ming.Zhang@wwu.edu

(360) 650-4454 | AH 507

Staff

Vanessa Daines

Administrative Assistant 2

vanessa.daines@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3396 | OM 475A

Beth Hartsoch

Research Analyst

Beth.Hartsoch@wwu.edu

(360) 650-7376 | OM 475A

Matt Jones

Course Evaluation Specialist

| OM 475A

Andy Samuel

Database Administrator

Andy.Samuel@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2565 | OM 475D

Chris Stark

Research Associate

chris.stark@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3239 | OM 475

Kim Struiksma

Data Consultant 3

kimberlie.struiksma@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2901 | OM 475A