Western Coalition for Integrity Committee Members

If you have questions, concerns, or need guidance, please feel free to contact any of the WCI Committee Members.

Melinda Assink

Assistant to the Provost

assinkm@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3547

Brian Burton

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

burton@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3389

Jackie Caplan-Auberbach

Associate Dean, Geology

Brent Carbajal

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

carbajal@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3547

Holly Diaz

Assistant Director, Residence Life

holly.diaz@wwu.edu

(360) 650-6589

Craig Dunn

Faculty - Management

Craig.Dunn@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2593

Levi Eckman

Student - ASVP for Academic Affairs

Pippa Hemsley

Assistant Director, Western Libraries Research & Writing Studio

pippa.hemsley@wwu.edu

(360) 650-7693

Natasha Hessami

Student - ASVP for Governmental Affairs

Aden Nevler

Student - Graduate

Brendan O'Neill

Student - Undergraduate

Rebekah Paci-Green

Faculty - Environmental Studies

Sheila Pennell

Staff - Ray Wolpow Institute

Sheila.Pennell@wwu.edu

(360) 650-7737

David Ruble

Staff - University Residences

David.Ruble@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3475

Michael Sledge

Associate Dean of Student Support Services

Michael.Sledge@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2484

Bianca Smith

Campus Police Officer

bianca.smith@wwu.edu

(360) 650-4105

Janai Symons

Research Compliance Officer

Janai.Symons@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3082