Western Coalition for Integrity Committee Members

If you have questions, concerns, or need guidance, please feel free to contact any of the WCI Committee Members.

Melinda Assink

Assistant to the Provost

melinda.assink@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3547

Jennifer Bettis

Administrative Service Manager A, Journalism

jennifer.bettis@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3253

Harsh Buddhadev

Associate Professor, Health and Human Development

harsh.buddhadev@wwu.edu

(360) 650-4115

Brian Burton

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

brian.burton@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3389

Jackie Caplan-Auberbach

Associate Dean, Geology

Brent Carbajal

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

brent.carbajal@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3547

Holly Diaz

Assistant Director, Residence Life

holly.diaz@wwu.edu

(360) 650-6589

Craig Dunn

Faculty - Management

craig.dunn@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2593

Casey Garboden

Office Assistant Lead/Receptionist

casey.garboden@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3699

Pippa Hemsley

Assistant Director, Western Libraries Research & Writing Studio

pippa.hemsley@wwu.edu

(360) 650-7693

Jennifer Keller

Associate Professor, Journalism

jennifer.keller@wwu.edu

(360) 650-4987

Sheila Pennell

Staff - Ray Wolpow Institute

sheila.pennell@wwu.edu

(360) 650-7737

David Ruble

Staff - University Residences

david.ruble@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3475

Anca Sirbu

Assistant Professor, Economics

anca.sirbu@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2134

Michael Sledge

Executive Director - Student Life

michael.sledge@wwu.edu

(360) 650-2484

Karen Smith

Administrative Service Manager C, Communication Science Disorder

karen.smith@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3885

Bianca Smith

Campus Police Officer

bianca.smith@wwu.edu

(360) 650-4105

Janai Symons

Research Compliance Officer

janai.symons@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3082