Staff - Academic Affairs

Academic Budget and Administration

Ichi Kwon

Director, Academic Budget and Administration

Ichi.Kwon@wwu.edu

(360) 650-6837 | OM 470C

Mark Okinaka

Senior Academic Budget and Finance Analyst

Mark.Okinaka@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3729 | OM 470B

Jenny Sidwell

Budget and Operations Analyst

Jenny.Sidwell@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3509 | OM 470B

Faculty Relations

Marjie Bell

Faculty Relations Assistant

marjie.bell@wwu.edu

360-650-2259

Austin Cooper

Faculty Relations Manager

Austin.Cooper@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3915 | OM 470E

Special Assistant to the Provost

Brian Burton

Special Assistant to the Provost

brian.burton@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3389